Company

Indianola, IA Office
Susan Nutgrass
Operations Manager
snutgrass@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Robert Pretzie
Operations Manager
rpretzie@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Fred Smith
Sales Manager
fsmith@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Jose Mexquitic
Production Supervisor
jmexquitic@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Dave Borton
Lab Manager
dborton@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Larry Garrison
Customer Service Manager
lgarrison@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Carla Hunerdosse
Data Entry and Inventory Control Manager
cball@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Esther Velazquez
Customer Service/Data Entry
evelazquez@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Jennifer Jones
Accounting Manager
jjones@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Alicia Ortiz
Customer Service/Inventory
lortiz@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Diane Nickell
Customer Service Manager
dnickell@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

 

 

Victoria Hoelzeman
Sales Representative
vhoelzeman@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Rose Wood
Account Representative
rwood@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

 

Samantha Lura
Account Representative
slura@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here


 

Deb Bingham
Credits/Hilco
dbingham@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here


 


 

 

Like Midwest Labs on Facebook!