Company

Indianola, IA Office
Susan Nutgrass
Operations Manager
snutgrass@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Robert Pretzie
Operations Manager
rpretzie@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Jennie Tupper
Sales Manager
jtupper@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Jose Mexquitic
Production Supervisor
jmexquitic@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Dave Borton
Lab Manager
dborton@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Larry Garrison
Customer Service Manager
lgarrison@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Randy Hazen
Assistant Lab Manager
rhazen@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Esther Velazquez
Data Entry
evelazquez@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Carla Hunerdosse
Data Entry and Inventory Control Manager
cball@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Victoria Hoelzeman
Sales Representative
vhoelzeman@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Jennifer Jones
Accounting Manager
jjones@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Alicia Ortiz
Customer Service
lortiz@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Rose Wood
Account Representative
rwood@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Janessa Jusino
Customer Service
Jjusino@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Diane Nickell
Customer Service Supervisor
dnickell@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Deb Bingham
Credits/Hilco
dbingham@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Samantha Lura
Account Representative
slura@mwlabsinc.com

Bio: Click Here

Like Midwest Labs on Facebook!